Fatboy Slim Interview

Announce new products, updates, events, competitions, jobs and special offers here.

Moderator: Moderators

Post Reply

Fatboy Slim Interview

Post by midierror »

Hey
This Friday, we have Norman Cook aka Fatboy Slim on the podcast! What an honour it was to meet the man, spend time at his home and talk about his incredible career.

Tune in at 5PM UK, 6PM Europe, 1PM EST and 9AM PST.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ICDfHPr67AY

Hoping to get 2k subs some time soon aswell.

Much love,

Chris [midierror]
User avatar
midierror
Regular
Posts: 307 Joined: Tue Apr 26, 2005 12:00 am

Re: Fatboy Slim Interview

Post by midierror »

Episode 38, speaking to all-time superstar DJ Norman Cook, aka Fatboy Slim, aka DJ Quentox The Ox That Rocks! A prolific artist known the world over for his big beats, infectious DJ sets and earth-shattering remixes. We discuss the lesser-trodden path of his career; the legendary Big Beat Boutique. a love retro tech (including the Akai S950) and his approach to making some of the biggest tunes this planet has ever seen.

Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/show/2PLRUyp7TmXz2vgNxMGRdr
Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/midi-error/sets/midierror-meets-podcast
Apple: https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/midierror-meets/

Enjoy!

Chris [midierror]
User avatar
midierror
Regular
Posts: 307 Joined: Tue Apr 26, 2005 12:00 am
Post Reply